Clean Skin, Clean Face

August 13, 2014 § Leave a comment

Here are my favorite Face Wash for Day & Night!


Hello Beauties

Hope you guys are doing amazing!  Today I wanna talk about my favorite face washes as of right now! I have been using these face washes for the  past few months and I’m amazed at how my skin feels! Hope you guys enjoy!

  • Dermaquest Skin Thereapy (Glyco Creamy Cleanser)
    • I been using this cleanser 2x a week day & night just because its such a strong cleanser due to the highly effective performance ingredients.
    • Exfoliates your skin every time you use it.
    • It works thoroughly and deeply cleanses the skin without drying the skin or causing irritation.
    • Smoothens the texture of the skin, more youthful looking skin.
    • Excellent for normal to dry skin.night
  • Clean & Clear Night Relaxing Deep Cleaning Face wash 
    • When I’m not using Glyco Creamy Cleanser I’m using this at night.
    • Oil Free.
    • One of the reasons why I love this face wash is because when I wash all my make up it comes off so easily doesn’t give me any problems.
    • With deep sea minerals and sea kelp extract
    • Washes away buildup (dirt, oil and impurities deep in the pores.
    • Foaming Cleanser
    • Doesn’t dry my skin.

Deep action

  • Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser
    • Oh my goodness this face wash in the morning is AMAZING. Your skin wakens up with the cool, refreshing tingle.
    • Cream Cleanser
    • Removes dirt, Oil
    • But doesn’t remove make up that well so I recommend using this only in the morning!
    • Doesn’t dry your skin.
    • Leaves your skin feeling cool and fresh.

 

You can buy the Clean & Clear products at any drugstore (Target, Walmart, Cvs, Walgreens etc) and you can also find really good coupons on these products! And the Dermaquest Glyco Cleanser you can go on the website and purchase it or go to any spa that carries the line, or amazon.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Clean Skin, Clean Face at AmpBeauty101.

meta

