Have you heard about Nip + Fab??

August 23, 2014 § 2 Comments

Hello beauties!

So I was wondering have you ever tried any of these products? If you have let me know how it works. I’m willing to purchase these products and do a review about them and tell you my own opinions about them. If you like? Maybe do a before and after picture of my skin?

IMG_5297.PNG

IMG_5295.PNG

IMG_5296.PNG

IMG_5298.PNG

XOXO

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Have you heard about Nip + Fab??

  • emmasiv says:

    Heard great things of nip&fab- I’m actually going to include one of their products in my upcoming giveaway! Definitely giving you a follow to see how it turns out! Emma xx.
    Anomalousmebeauty.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Have you heard about Nip + Fab?? at AmpBeauty101.

meta

