Color Tattoo By Eyestudio

August 29, 2014 § 4 Comments

So I have only 3 Color Tattoo by Eye studio 24 hour. And OMG I’m in love!! I have had them for about two months now and I can’t wait to buy some more!!! They’re such a good price I want to say they might be around $6-9 but there is always some kind of Maybelline coupon that you could use. But the quality of the product is amazing the pigment of it is AMAZING. It says it’s a 24-hour eye shadow and it is a 24-hour eye shadow last so long. It’s crazy! I defiantly recommend purchasing some of them. They have so many different colors but these are the few ones I have.

image

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Color Tattoo By Eyestudio

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Color Tattoo By Eyestudio at AmpBeauty101.

meta

