25 Random Facts!

September 13, 2014 § Leave a comment

Inorder for you guys to get to know me better here are 25 random facts about me. Enjoy!

  1. Im obsessed with Netflix (I think everyone is lol)
  2. Im in love with Luke Bryan.
  3. Im a Licensed Esthetician/Nail Tech
  4. I have an awesome boyfriend.
  5. I have 3 sisters no boys in the family.
  6. Im Puerto Rican.
  7. Im not a fan of cold weather (Yuck).
  8. I love going to Country Concerts.
  9. I have 7 nieces and nephews.
  10. Im a family person.
  11. I can be a goofball.
  12. Im 5’2 (wish I was tall)
  13. I wanted to work in the Fashion Industry.
  14. I never been to New York.
  15. I really don’t have a favorite color.
  16. I love Halloween.
  17. Pepsi is my favorite.
  18. Iphone all the way!
  19. Michael Myers is my favorite.
  20. I never been to do Disney World.
  21. I use to cheer.
  22. I want straight hair.
  23. I hate lizards, snakes, roaches, and crickets.
  24. Gossip Girl is my all time favorite show.
  25. I have a passion for what I do in the beauty industry and with my blog.♥

If you guys want to ask me any questions about me just comment down below:)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 25 Random Facts! at AmpBeauty101.

meta

