Billion Dollar Brows

September 24, 2014 § 3 Comments

Billion Dollar Brows

IMG_5887_Fotor

So heres a picture of how my brows looked before I filled them in.

IMG 1

IMG 2IMG 4IMG 5IMG 6

So this is how my brows looked after I used Billion Dollar Brows.IMG 7IMG_5960_Fotor

Today we are talking brows, I have been OBSESSED with my brows recently using lots of different techniques and products and it has become a part of my make-up routine I really love doing. There never goes a day without me filling them in even on days where I don’t where makeup I still find time to lightly shade and brush my brows its a MUST for me.

As an Esthetician I’m always on the look out for different products that help enhance the beauty of eyebrows. When I got the opportunity to try out Billion Dollar Brows I was so excited because everyday I’m dealing with brows weather its with clients at work, or my own brows I’m always dealing with eyebrows. The Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit is PERFECT for when I need to get perfectly shaped brows that I love even when it’s been a few weeks since I have wax my brows.

So with the Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit it comes with 4 different things. A Universal Brow Pencil that works on all hair colors and skin tones with a brush at the end for you can comb and blend your brows. Brow Duo Pencil that you can use to highlight your brow bone, and a concealer on the other end to help enhance the top of your brows. A Smudge Brush to help you blend out the canceler, and highlighter. And lastly a Brow Gel to keep your brows perfectly in place all day!

So pick up Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit for yourself at Kohls for only $34.99! Also the holiday’s season is coming up so it would be a PERFECT gift or a stocking stuffer. 🙂

Disclosure: BrandBacker sent me this kit to review, but all opinions are my own.

Follow Me on Instagram: Amparoa90

Follow My NEW Twitter: amparoa90

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Billion Dollar Brows

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Billion Dollar Brows at AmpBeauty101.

meta

