Quick Update About Billion Dollar Brows!

September 30, 2014 § Leave a comment

❀❀❀

Hey yall,

So if you guys saw my post about Billion Dollar Brows you would know that they sent me their starter kit for I could review. (If you didn’t click here). Well I just wanted to update you guys with how I’m liking it and how it’s been working with my brows. Ugh let me tell you I’m obsessed. If you see the picture below I went to go see Luke Bryan in concert Friday and I used Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit to enhance my brows and I used the Brow Gel to keep my brows perfectly in place all day! And Let me tell you it stayed on all day and not one single hair moved! I had my make up on since 8am till 3am and my brows looked amazing! And it rained most of the time at the concert (yuck). I got so many compliments on how my brows looked so natural, and how not one single hair was out of place. I defiantly recommend Billion Dollar Brows for anyone who wants to start filling in their brows or wants to enhance their brows. If you would like to see a step by step on how to fill in your brows with Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit comment down below. I hope you guys enjoyed this update about my brows.

brows

So go pick up Billion Dollar Brows Best Seller Kit for yourself at Kohls for only $34.99! Also the holiday’s season is coming up so it would be a PERFECT gift or a stocking stuffer. 🙂

I hope you guys enjoy and talk you guys next time. Don’t forget to follow me for you can keep updated with all the latest blog posts.

Disclosure: BrandBacker sent me this kit to review, but all opinions are my own.

❀❀❀

Connect With Me:

New Twitter: amparoa90

Instagram: amparoa90

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quick Update About Billion Dollar Brows! at AmpBeauty101.

meta

