Lorac Pro Makeup Look!

October 22, 2014 § 3 Comments

Hey Beauties,

So here is the make up look I have on today! Like I said on previously post (if you didn’t see it click here) I would do a make up look with the Lorac Pro Palette! This look was super simple, and easy I created this look for anyone can do! If you have any questions about this look comment down below!:)

yess 3 YESS1

YESS2

yess4

Products I used:
Loreal Lumi True Match
Lorac Pro Palette
Fix +
Sigma Brushes
Real Techniques
Coastal Scents
Mac Bronzer (golden)
Pro longwear concealer
CK Lipstick
Milani Blush Coralina

Also if you haven’t done so already you can follow me on TWITTER and INSTAGRAM to get more behind the scenes of my life, and future blog posts.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Lorac Pro Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

