My Top 5 Halloween Movies!

October 31, 2014 § Leave a comment

Happy Halloween Beauties! Ugh, I cant express how obsessed I am with Halloween! It’s my favorite holiday not just because of the candy, but the dressing up, and the scary movies. So today I thought it would be fun to tell you guys my top 5 favorite Halloween movies.

 1) Halloween (All of the movies)

2) Hocus Pocus (I think that has to be everybody favorite lol)

3) Halloweentown (All of them)

4) The Conjuring

5) The Nightmare on Elm Street (Original)

 

Comment down below and let me know what your top 5 Halloween movies are. Don’t forget to follow me for you can keep updated with all the latest blog posts.

XOXO

Connect With Me:

New Twitter: amparoa90

Instagram: amparoa90

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Top 5 Halloween Movies! at AmpBeauty101.

meta

