November Ipsy Bag!

November 16, 2014 § 3 Comments

Hey Beauties,
It’s that time of the month where I get super excited to show you my monthly Ipsy Bag! This month’s bag was called “Girl Meets Glitter”.

nov ipsy

The first thing I got in my November bag was the “Marc Anthony” Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Hairspray (1.5 oz). This hairspray is Sulfate Free helps with volume, and shine. So I couldn’t help it but try it out when I first got it and I love it! My hair didn’t feel like I had any hairspray on which I like because I HATE the feeling of crunchy hair when I have hairspray on.

Nov ipsy marc anthony

The second thing I got in my November bag was “You’re So Fine” eyeliner. Honestly I wasn’t that excited about getting this just because I got a similar eyeliner from Ipsy, and I was’t impressed. This eyeliner is black but little bit of silver shimmer in it, and I’m just not a really big fan of it.

IMG_6701

Nov Ipsy Oh SO Fine

The third thing  I got in my November bag was “Temptu” S/B Highlighter. Even though it’s a tiny sample of it I was excited to try it out because I love highlighters! I have always used the Hard Candy in the color Tiki so I was excited to try something new. It’s a beautiful pearl highlighter, drys so beautiful that blends out so well with blushes, and bronzers.


nov ipsy temptu

Nov ipsy highlighter swatch

The fourth thing I got in my Ipsy Bag was “J. Cat” Lip paint in Red Potion. I have never tried a lip paint before I was excited to try it out. Because it looks similar to the OCC Lip Tart, and I heard they are very similar.

nov ipsy 4

NOV IPSY

Lastly, I got “Be a Bombshell” Eye Base in the Color Submissive. You need to get this! It’s GORGEOUS END OF STORY.

nov ipsy 3

nov ipsy 2

(Here’s a picture of me using this eye base)

10417691_10205428572902554_4448676769607498447_n

Interested in snapping up your own Ipsy subscription? Jump on the wait list now! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10 and you, too, can join in the spoiler/unboxing fun. Make sure you follow my blog because I will be doing a Ipsy vs Boxycharm pretty soon!

Sign Up For Ipsy Here: http://www.ipsy.com/r/azr0?sid=ipsypoints&cid=email

Here are some discounts for the products I got in my November Ipsy bag.

  1. You’re So Fine Eyeliner – 50% off entire order at elizabethmott.com Enter the Code -> IPSYFINE at Checkout.
  2. J. Cat Lip Paint – 25% off any purchase at jcatbeauty.com Enter the Code -> 25CAT at Checkout.
  3. Temptu Highlighter – 25% off any purchase at Temptu.com Enter the code -> IPSY  at Checkout.

CONNECT WITH ME 🙂

My New Twitter: amparoa90

Instagram: amparoa90

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to November Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

