Connect With ME & A Little Update!

November 24, 2014 § 1 Comment

Hey Beauties,

I just wanted to stop by, and keep you guys updated on why I haven’t posted anything on my blog lately. It’s because I’m in the middle of moving to different apartment units, and my dad is actually visiting me from Puerto Rico! EEK! 🙂 But I’m trying to get some Christmas/New Years make up looks together, and some other exciting things (HINT: One of the posts will be with Nik my boyfriend) that will be coming your way so just give me some time. 🙂

But anyways just wanted to let you guys know that I do have a Twitter & Instagram if you guys would like to follow and keep updated with future blog posts, and get behind the scenes of my crazy life. 🙂

& If you guys follow me I will defiantly follow you on my social media, &  I will be giving you guys a shout on my social media! 🙂

(Click On The Picture For My Twitter)

Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 9_Fotor

(Click On The Picture For My Instagram)

bbb

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Connect With ME & A Little Update!

Leave a Reply

