November Favorites!

November 30, 2014 § 3 Comments

Nov fave autumn-leaves_Fotor

Hey Beauties,

It’s that time of the month where I gather all the beauty, and miscellaneous things I have been loving for the month of November. What were your November favorites? Comment down below I would love to hear about them!

Miscellaneous Favorites!

unnamed

OH MY GOODNESS…. So random I know but this has been my favorites all throughout November! I have been addicted to them I’m not sure why but there just amazing! And they are so cute, and little I defiantly recommend to try them! Have you ever had these?

FullSizeRender_Fotor

I got this amazing candle at Walmart for I want to say $5.00. It smells amazing I want to say it reminds me of guy cologne. If you have a Walmart near you I defiantly recommend getting this candle or atlas checking out the Better Homes and Gardens Candle Collections. They have the bigger set of candles for about $12.00, and they last very long too.  What is your favorite candle scent?

IMG_7098_Fotor

IMG_7099_Fotor

IMG_7100_Fotor

Im obsessed with Wax melts they always make my house smell so amazing. I have two scents that I have been switching back, and forth this whole month. And its the Glade Apple Cinnamon which I got last year on clearance from Target when all their holiday stuff when on sale. This smells like Christmas in my opinion so try it out! Second wax melt that I have been obsessed with as well is the Better Homes and Gardens wax melt in the scent Pure White Woods just like the candle I mentioned above it smells like guys cologne. So as you can see I’m obsessed with the smell of guy cologne lol. What is your favorite wax melt?

Beauty Favorites

IMG_7125_Fotor

IMG_7127_Fotor

Everyone has to go get this lipstick! Its GORGEOUS! It reminds me of the whole crazy of the Kylie Jenner Lip Color. It’s super moisturizing never dries out on me. Such a beautiful baby pink with a hint of nude in this color that compliments everyone. I have honestly worn this color non stop this lipstick is called Undressed. Have you tried Calvin Klein lip sticks? If you have what color? Im wanting to get some more color but I can’t decide which one I want.

IMG_7134_Fotor

IMG_7135_Fotor

IMG_7132_Fotor

(I wore this lipstick on Thanksgiving)

IMG_5535

Maybelline came out with a new collection called ColorSensational and I have been on a hunt for this specific lip color. I have heard every beauty blogger rave about this lipstick so ever since this I was in the hunt to get this lipstick in my hands. I went to a Walgreens, and I found the color I have been wanting. This lipstick shade is in the color Touch of spice its a beautiful matte rosy lipstick with the hint of brown, but berry tones in it. Have you tried this collection?

IMG_7136_Fotor

IMG_7138_Fotor

IMG_7139_Fotor

So the reason behind this purchase was because I have been in the hunt for the Kat Von Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in the color Lolita. They are always sold out on Sephora online, and in-store. So one day my coworker purchased this Sephora Lip stain that was suppose to be the exact same lipstick as Kat Von D Lolita. But in my opinion I think its a different shade. The shade is 04 in the Sephora Collection.

(Image from PalmettoDerma.com)

500-3

So I was lucky enough to receive a couple of samples of this. And let me tell you Im obsessed with this eye cream! Everyone needs to go take a look at there website, and give some of there products a try. I use this eye cream am/pm every day and my eyes always feel so hydrated. I have notice my fine lines have been getting a lot plumper, and appear less. Also I have notice underneath my eyes have been a lot brighter. Defiantly go check them out they should be recognized more often. Another of their products were mention in my blog check it out here.

costal

I received this palette in my Boxycharm last month, and I have been using this everyday in November. I use this mainly to contour and sometimes highlight and conceal. Here is more detail about what this palette does check it out here.

IMG_7140_Fotor

IMG_7141_Fotor

Lastly, the Anastasia Maya Mia has been my favorite palette to use this month. They have all the perfect shades that I need for a natural look, or a smokey eye look. You can find this at Anastasia Beverly Hills website because I don’t think they have them in stores anymore. Want to see a eye look using this palette? Comment down below!

So what have been your November Favorites?

Previous Blog Post:

WAITLIST OFF FOR BOXYCHARM!! → http://ampbeauty101.com/2014/11/26/waitlist-off-for-boxycharm/

BLACK FRIDAY 2014!! → http://ampbeauty101.com/2014/11/26/black-friday-2014/

INSPIRING TUESDAYS!! → http://ampbeauty101.com/2014/11/25/inspiring-tuesdays-4/

Connect With Me!

Twitter: amparoa90

Instagram: amparoa90

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to November Favorites!

Leave a Reply

