Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade Review!

September 2, 2014 § 4 Comments

Oh-em-gee I loveeeeeeeeeee this product! I have wanted to try to this product since forever and this weekend I decided to purchase this product and also purchase the brush they recommend with it and I have been OBSESSED! I have worn this product every day since I bought it. Anastasia products are all amazing! I have the Brow Wiz already and I have already purchased it 2x. It’s a good product but I recently noticed that it has been pulling some of my hairs. I don’t know if I’m the only one who’s having this problem but if you have the same problem please let me know down below. But don’t get me wrong I love the Brow Wiz its amazing but I feel like I shouldn’t use this EVERYDAY. Now with the Dipbrow Pomade I feel like I can use this everyday! I got the color called “Ebony” and its perfect. At first when I put it on I was like eeeekkk I’m not sure about it because of how dark it was but right after I used it with the brush that they recommend it blended it out so well (SO EASY TO BLEND). Here’s a TIP if you put it dark at the end of your eyebrows halfway to your brow and do it light after you passed the middle of your brow you will have that natural finished look. Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade has 8 different colors to match everyone’s eyebrow color. I definitely recommend on purchasing Dipbrow Pomade you guys will love it I promise! If you purchase the Dipbrow Pomade you will notice that little goes a long way. I literally dip my angle brush once and it will fill in one eyebrow. Here are some pictures of before and after for you can see the HUGE difference on my eyebrows with and without the Dipbrow Pomade.

BEFORE (My eyebrow looks so naked without it lol)

photo 2-8_Fotor

After (Look at the difference)

photo-3_Fotor

Here is the link for the Dipbrow Pomade ($18)

http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/brows/dipbrow-pomade-waterproof-color-brow-sculp.html

Here is the link for the Brow Wiz ($21)

http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/brows/brow-wiz.html

Here is the link for the Angle Brush they recommend ($18)

http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/brows/brush-12.html

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade Review!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade Review! at AmpBeauty101.

meta